Stonewall Institute is dedicated to providing behavioral health services in a non-judging and affirmative environment. We are a diverse group of individuals committed to making your therapeutic experience with us a positive one. Feel free to contact us directly with any questions.

Clinical Staff

Kyle J. Penniman - Chief Executive OfficerKyle J. Penniman, MSW, LISAC, CADAC
Chief Executive Officer
Michael Schafer - Clinical DirectorMichael Schafer, MC, LPC-S
Clinical Director
Rebecca Ramer - Licensed CounselorRebecca Ramer, MC, LPC
Licensed Counselor
Lauren WalkerLauren Walker, LMSW
Licensed Counselor
Jaqueline Ojala - Licensed CounselorJaqueline Ojala, MC, LAC, LISAC
Licensed Counselor
Yessenia Castillo - Licensed CounselorYessenia Castillo, MS, LAC
Licensed Counselor
Michael Dougall - Operations ManagerMichael Dougall, BHT
Operations Manager
Jaron Stanton - Behavioral Health TechnicianJaron Stanton, AA, BHT
Behavioral Health Technician
Oscar Solis, AA, BHT
Behavioral Health Technician
Stephen Colbert - Behavioral Health TechnicianStephen Colbert, BS, BHT
Behavioral Health Technician

Administrative Staff

McKenna Eisenhour - Call ManagerMcKenna Eisenhour, BA, BHT
Call Manager
Dane Perikly - Admissions SpecialistDane Perikly
Admissions Specialist